View larger image

Alive I Am CD Complete MP3 Download

Part Number: AliveIAmCompleteMP3
Price: $9.99
Status: Available

Please leave this field blank.

Add to Wish List (Log in first.)

In 2000, I was asked by the Adults of Unity at Unity VIllage, Missouri,to musically support the annual conference, titledPassion, Power, and Purpose.I penned this group of singable repetitive, chant like songs and they became a real hit of the event. 200 people singing them together was a beautiful experience. Since then these songs have been an integral part of my musical sharings, no matter the age or the place. Their universal capacity to remind us of a precious and constant place of inner knowing and capability makes them lasting. Let these songs work for you.

Click theSAMPLEStab above to listen to 30 sec samples of each song in MP3 format at 128mHz quality

Click to access lyrics, Musical Medicine applications, and suggestions to maximize the vibrational use of this CD.

SONG TITLES (Click each song to access page to order that single song MP3 download

1. Alive
2. Be Here Now
3. Coming Together
4. I Am Alive
5. Power
6. Passion
7. Purpose
8. I Am Love
9. One
10. Comes Back
Write a Review of Alive I Am CD Complete MP3 Download

01 Alive

02 Be Here Now

03 Coming Together

04 I Am Alive

05 Power

06 Passion

07 Purpose

08 I Am Love

09 You And I Are One

10 Comes Back