View larger image

Fire in the Soul CD THEME: LIFE

Part Number: ThemeFireintheSoulCD
Price: $16.00 $12.99
Status: Available
Weight: 1 lb, 0 oz
Ship to:


Please leave this field blank.

Add to Wish List (Log in first.)


To live is to act upon the moment, taking it by the hand to run with abandon into the grand adventure. To live is to find the nuances of the inner self to meld with the forms that are placed at the altar of your awareness. And it is all that lies between. If you have lost your fire temporarily, then use these songs to reawaken the flame. Getting sucked into a routine that diverts our zest happens too often. Step out of it to sing your way into new vistas, juicier experiences, deeper connections with the flow of the moment. The fire in your soul has never gone out. It is time for you to consciously fan the embers, stoke your inner fires, and set your life ablaze.
Please remember that unless noted, all songs were previously released on other CDs.

Click theSAMPLEStab above to listen to 30 sec samples of each song in MP3 format at 128mHz quality

Lyrics can be accessed with the song.
Click a title below to get lyrics, hear a song sample, and purchase the song.

SONG TITLES (Click each song to access page to order that single song MP3 download

Find out below how this recording can positively impact your vibration, health, and spirit
You incarnated to live, fully and without abandon. If you are not, then you have forgotten something very important. Anything less than fully engaged is a colossal waste of a divine opportunity. Do you realize how many beings from all quadrants of this infinite cosmos have ticket in hand and are standing at the queue waiting for the door to open and deliver them to the loving arms of earthly experience with all of its emotions, its choices, its randomness, its skinned knees, its tears, its music, its sunshine, its rain?!?!

If you did then you wouldn't be sitting inside moping 'cause your baby left you. You would be dressing up in celebration of the gift you manifested to find someone even more in alignment with the you of this moment. Or you would be immersing yourself in the feelings of the perceived loss, witnessing how the angst squeezes the muscles and pains the heart and washes a veil of deep despair through you. Or anything in between.

C' is for livin'. And yes, I know that means something different to every expression of life currently residing on this 3rd planet from our beloved sun. But, c'mon...feel the fire, wring that heart out and change your focus. This earthly life is one of the pearl experiences of this entire celestial sphere. You have been given a supreme gift. Jump into it with zeal and enthusiasm.

You are a spiritual being incarnated as human...there ain't nothin' that's going to destroy you for you are so beyond that. Taste the moment. Lick your wounds and marvel at the flavor. Listen for the voice within that has been calling since you crossed over into this playground. What is it saying? What is your response? Just quit the snivelin'. How many times have you jumped on the victim train and yearned to be rescued by someone who loves you for just the way you are? There is only one who can do that, my friend...and that is you. It just aint' like it seems here. It is so much more, rich beyond your imaginings. I do not care how many times you have been here. It is completely different every sing life...heck, every single moment.

So what if your knees and elbows are bloody. So what if that unthinkable thing happened to you. So what if you are awash in the grip of fear or depression or disease 24/7. Live it fully and thoroughly. Stop being afraid of living in the frequency of you. You are here. This is now. Nothing else needs to be laid at your feet. Just...get...going....

These songs are about the life of expansion, far out beyond the field of the predictable. Who cares about the supposed lessons you came to learn. And who gives a hoot if you think you are the one who must save the world...from what was that again? Your now is passing you by. Your song is still waiting to be sung. This CD has a bunch of them to sing. Yes, do what gives you life! This is the moment, your moment to fly! Bring it down from the heavens and pull it up from the Earth. Immerse yourself in that energy, that juice, that mud. Ah, how glorious it feels when you have to find your way out of the pit you made. This is the holideck on the USS is your making and it is your experience. Drink in the songs and let them be the catalyst to jump off the cliff and see what's there. There is no death so there is no thing to be worried about. Wichi ti ti...water is rolling around in my being...I am so happy to be alive! Then show it, incarnate with the fire that you are. Go for the gusto and fly, fly, fly!

1. We Were Born
2. I Do What Gives Me Life
3. I Am Alive
4. Taking a Look
5. I Pull It Down from the Heavens
6. Travelin’ Light
7. Fire in the Soul
8. In the Beginning
9. Wichi Ti Ti
10. My Life is My Message
11. Dance with Your Dream
12. Sunshine
13. It Doesn’t Matter
14. Gopala
15. Zeal

My music has all been thoughtfully created to serve intentional vibrational frequencies. As all is vibration, it follows that specific vibrations can serve specific purposes. The body is made up of atoms, molecules, cells, tissues, organs, and systems all vibrating at certain frequencies that create form, function, and degree of alignment. When energy flow is restricted by the moments of living then vibrational frequencies change, usually diminishing. The restrictions create blockages which can create conditions that demand conscious attention for the purpose of clearing to return to the state of balance.
I write with vibrational intention to create results by resonating with the cells to stimulate them to realign. By choosing song keys that focus on the chakras, I am sending like frequencies to a place that holds the energetic remnants of the blockages. By further aligning rhythm, melody, harmony, and lyric, I provide a powerful medicine to invite and escort the body’s return to wholeness.
Each song is a specific tool that will address an energetic frequency. In a sense, it is an energetic musical prescription created to heal. By gathering like intentioned songs into a collection it creates a powerful resource to assist you in reawakening and changing the forms of your life.
The Musical Prescription Sets are a complete immersion in the theme behind it. Listening to the songs regularly is powerful medicine. Singing along with them is the completion of a circle of intentional healing that will eventually replace systemic thoughts and behavioral patterns that contributed to the condition. Reclaiming health, balance, and center is a conscious choice that requires action. This music is the perfect companion for your reclamation project that will bring you home to You.
Look for the Musical Prescription Logo above for recordings that follow the principles of Sound Alchemy.

Write a Review of Fire in the Soul CD THEME: LIFE

01 WeWereBornSample

02 IDoWhatGivesMeLifeSample

03 IAmAliveSample

04 TakingaLookSample

05 PullItDownSample

06 TravelinLightSample

07 FireintheSoulSample

08 IntheBeginningSample

09 WichiTiTiSample

10 MyLifeIsMyMessageSample

11 DanceWithYourDreamsSample

12 SunshineSample

13 ItDoesntMatterSample

14 GopalaSample

15 ZealSample