View larger image

Stay-at-Home Resource Packet Download 2

Part Number: StayHomePackageDL2
Price: $75.00 $47.00
Status: Available

Please leave this field blank.

Add to Wish List (Log in first.)

Just in Time for the Phase 2 of This World Wide Wake Up Call
Music, writings, and a PDF book to assist you in raising your vibration to embrace the unfolding opportunities presenting themselves in the form of a sweeping world wide health challenge. These higher frequency resources can help you take charge of your choices in your moments. They invite you to enter the bigger picture…

These intentional tools and informational resources can:
Provide energetic support for any age. 
Help raise your personal frequency to activate clarity and balance
Can be launching points of discussion to assist in deepening relationships in the family. 
Be tools to amplify the experience of self care. 
Assist you in raising the vibration of your thoughts to initiate higher frequency beliefs that manifest a different experience
Redirect your focus to more life affirming levels
Be used for family connecting sing-togethers
Assist in balancing the energy and vibration in the home
Be used as a change of pace and even an intentional distraction from the routines already in place

4 CD Downloads 
  1. Healing Mantras, Chants, and Intentional Songs-  repetitive music to facilitate focus and flow via singing
  2. Vibrational Alignment- applied Sound Alchemy
  3. Living in the Frequency of Wholeness- songs to lift you up
  4. Celestial Truths in These Now Age Times- Transformational Spoken Word Paradigms

8 writings from two of Mark's E-Books
  1. Let Go of Past- taken from the Weekly Gratitudes E-Book
  2. Process of Healing -taken from the Weekly Gratitudes E-Book
  3. Access Emotions-taken from the Weekly Gratitudes E-Book
  4. The Daily Restart-taken from the Living in De Light E-Book
  5. Inner Balance -taken from the Living in De Light E-Book
  6. Changing Beliefs-taken from the Living in De Light E-Book
  7. Speak the Unspoken-taken from the Solid on the Earth E-Book
  8. Cleanse the Chakras-taken from the Solid on the Earth E-Book
  9. Refrain from Drama- take from Solid on the Earth E-Book