View larger image

Trust Your Vibes CD

Part Number: ASCh7Trust
Price: $16.00 $12.99
Status: Available
Weight: 1 lb, 0 oz
Ship to:


Please leave this field blank.

Add to Wish List (Log in first.)

For almost 15 years I wrote music for, traveled with, and performed music at events with Hay House author, Sonia Choquette. I would take her new book and translate it to singable music that we would use in workshops and events during the year. Trust Your Vibes was the last book I did this for. These songs are about developing an expanded relationship with your inner world through the lens of the intuitive self. They are in a variety of styles and parallel the ideas of the book quite effectively. Early on I had discovered, even before my association with Sonia, that content put to song had a unique and powerful impact upon the listener. They walked away with the song in their cells, and so too, the content. Have fun reading this “musical book”…
Click theSAMPLEStab above to listen to 30 sec samples of each song in MP3 format at 128mHz quality

Click to access lyrics, Musical Medicine applications, and suggestions to maximize the vibrational use of this CD.


1. Trust My Vibes
2. A Better Time
3. Pay Attention
4. It Doesn’t Matter
5. Diving for Gold
6. Vibration
7. Pray
8. I Can Tell
9. If I Weren’t Afraid
10. Over There
11. Dance in the Fire
Write a Review of Trust Your Vibes CD

01 Trust My Vibes

02 A Better TIme

03 Pay Attention

04 It Doesnt Matter

05 Diving For Gold

06 Vibration

07 Pray

08 I Can Tell

09 If I Werent Afraid

10 Get Off

11 Dance In The Fire

06 Vibration