View larger image


Part Number: TSStrength
Price: $16.00 $12.99
Status: Available
Weight: 1 lb, 0 oz
Ship to:


Please leave this field blank.

Add to Wish List (Log in first.)


Do you realize what a powerful being you are? Do you know that you are equipped, by design, with all you need to meet, embrace, and surpass the form of the moment before you? Perhaps, this has been forgotten and you have taken a road of self compromise to keep the hurt and unexpressed pain sequestered. Today is a new day to reawaken to your strength. It has never really gone away. Speak your name and call it forth and then sing to the heavens these songs that will nourish your cells and ignite your capacity to willingly move forward in the grand new adventure of being you fully. Call upon your inner hero to face the moment and reach beyond the old ways and finally cross that bridge to the other side where you wait with open arms. Part Three of the new look at the 12 step tradition.
Please remember that unless noted, all songs were previously released on other CDs.

Click theSAMPLEStab above to listen to 30 sec samples of each song in MP3 format at 128mHz quality

Lyrics can be accessed with the song.
Click a title below to get lyrics, hear a song sample, and purchase the song.

Find out below how this recording can positively impact your vibration, health, and spirit
The 12 step program has helped many take responsibility for their choices, their actions, and their lives. The journey of reclaiming one self can be a moment by moment challenge. A host of programs exist for one who is addressing their form of addiction. Many of Mark’s creations were written for congregations filled with people on the 12 step path. Some songs were obviously relevant. Others made a suggestion about the step. But all come from a place of clearing old energies and establishing a new internal paradigm of health and power…to get one’s life back.

I invite you to let these songs be a constant companion to your daily moment by moment living. They are in alignment to support you in frequency and intention. The music itself is set to impact your energy bodies in positive ways to assist you in releasing energetic memories and toxicity that has contributed to your winding journey and substance challenge. Repeated use of the songs helps to form a new thought/belief system that can strongly support different results in your life.

So many choices in life. So many results of those choices. More often than not we were not given instructions how to flow in life, how to make healthy decisions, how to take good care of ourselves. We bought into this, believed that, and did the best we could. Emotional literacy was not taught, so when those feelings came up attempting to clear the old woundings, we felt overwhelmed…and reached for something over and over. And life just kept recycling…thoughts, patterns, actions, beliefs. What we really need is a reprogramming of the inner computer. This music does just that. Whichever songs you choose listen to them over and over. Sing them and let them infiltrate your thoughts. Move with them…get them into your cells. Singing and movement reignites vitality and helps to clear the old stuff. Let the songs become the themes of your moments and soon they will integrate into the sub-
conscious to create new beliefs, beliefs that nurture and harmonize and invite a smoother, more love filled life. All this…just by listening to a song. My, these are glorious times! Be well and allow your magnificence.

Please choose to visit my sister site, SoundHealer, to access a large number of song samples about the 12 Step inner and outer journey. Build your own personal playlist to accompany you through your own reclamation of you.

1. Simplify
2. Trust What I Feel
3. It Doesn’t Matter
4. Be Here Now
5. Like a Tree
6. Heartbeat
7. I Am at Ease
8. Taking a Look
9. Sunshine
10. I Feel the Fear
11. Life Is But a Dream
12. Carry That Load
13. Will
14. Strength
15. According to My Faith
16. Genesis
17. Power
18. I Am Love

My music has all been thoughtfully created to serve intentional vibrational frequencies. As all is vibration, it follows that specific vibrations can serve specific purposes. The body is made up of atoms, molecules, cells, tissues, organs, and systems all vibrating at certain frequencies that create form, function, and degree of alignment. When energy flow is restricted by the moments of living then vibrational frequencies change, usually diminishing. The restrictions create blockages which can create conditions that demand conscious attention for the purpose of clearing to return to the state of balance.
I write with vibrational intention to create results by resonating with the cells to stimulate them to realign. By choosing song keys that focus on the chakras, I am sending like frequencies to a place that holds the energetic remnants of the blockages. By further aligning rhythm, melody, harmony, and lyric, I provide a powerful medicine to invite and escort the body’s return to wholeness.
Each song is a specific tool that will address an energetic frequency. In a sense, it is an energetic musical prescription created to heal. By gathering like intentioned songs into a collection it creates a powerful resource to assist you in reawakening and changing the forms of your life.
The Musical Prescription Sets are a complete immersion in the theme behind it. Listening to the songs regularly is powerful medicine. Singing along with them is the completion of a circle of intentional healing that will eventually replace systemic thoughts and behavioral patterns that contributed to the condition. Reclaiming health, balance, and center is a conscious choice that requires action. This music is the perfect companion for your reclamation project that will bring you home to You.
Look for the Musical Prescription Logo above for recordings that follow the principles of Sound Alchemy.
Write a Review of Strength CD THEME: EXTENDED 12 STEP 3

01 Simplify

02 Trust What I Feel

03 It Doesnt Matter

04 Be Here Now

05 Like A Tree

06 Heartbeat

07 I Am At Ease

08 Taking A Look

09 Sunshine

10 I Feel The Fear

11 Life Is But A Dream

12 Carry That Load

13 Will

14 Strength

15 Faith

16 Genesis

17 Power

18 I Am Love