View larger image

Holy Cafe CD Complete MP3 Download

Part Number: HolyCafeCompleteMP3
Price: $9.99
Status: Available

Please leave this field blank.

Add to Wish List (Log in first.)

As music director at Unity Church of San Luis Obispo, California, a progressive New Thought gathering, I enjoyed the “assignment” of writing a new song weekly for the Sunday service presentation and support. Often the title of the talk would be there when I came home Saturday night from playing in bands. I would then immerse myself in writing the song. I usually, for time’s sake, took the first idea and then fleshed it out with melody. Often the title had much to do with what was going on in my life, so I was able to make the songs very personal and accessible. By morning the completed song was only hours old. The congregation felt the rawness of the creation and connected deeply. It was a powerful time for me. Hundreds of songs were written over the fifteen year period, some good for the day, and some that kept coming back to create a concert repertoire that serves me to this day. This CD is a compilation of those songs that you will hear when I am performing in concert. Mostly full length songs, there are some that are short and repeat as I will often include conscious sing-alongs in my sharings. Enjoy!

Click theSAMPLEStab above to listen to 30 sec samples of each song in MP3 format at 128mHz quality

SONG TITLES (Click each song to access page to order that single song MP3 download)
Click each each song to read the story of how it came to be

1. No Matter What

2. Right Here Right Now

3. Come Home

4. Mama's Love

5. Fire in the Soul

6. Life

7. Carry That Load

8. Cal

9. The I That Is Me

10. Men

11. Surrender

12. I Am at Ease

13. Wellness

14. Born to Manifest the Glory

15. The Holy Cafe

Write a Review of Holy Cafe CD Complete MP3 Download

01 No Matter What

02 Right Here Right Now

03 Come Home

04 Mama's Love

05 Fire In The Soul

06 Life

07 Carry That Load

08 Cal

09 The I That Is Me

10 Men

11 Surrender

12 I Am At Ease

13 Wellness

14 Born To Manifest The Glory

15 The Holy Cafe